Albany Herald Circulation Department

Customer Service

Local: 229-888-9322

Toll-free: 800-234-3725

Email: circulation@albanyherald.com


Thom Bell, Corporate Circulation Director

Email: thom.bell@albanyherald.com


Kim Purrier, Circulation Manager

Office: 229-438-3213

Email: kim.purrier@albanyherald.com


Billy Lemon, District Manager (Home Delivery)

Office: 229-888-9386

Email: bill.lemon@albanyherald.com


Sabrina Price, District Manager

Office: 229-888-9385

Email: sabrina.price@albanyherald.com


Danen "Sam" Sampson, District Manager (Home Delivery)

Office: 229-888-9381

Email: danen.sampson@albanyherald.com


Robert Attell, Dock/Distribution Manager

Office: 229-434-8740

Email: robert.attell@albanyherald.com