Event search

  1. -

Monday, July 6, 2015

Kiwanis Club of Dougherty County

Hilton Garden Inn - Albany
12:30 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Albany Golden K Kiwanis Club

2509 Homewood Drive, Albany
10:00 am–11:00 am Civic Club

Kiwanis Club of Albany

Darton College
12:00 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Kiwanis Club of Lee County

Grand Isle Club, 270 Grand Isle Drive, Leesburg
12:00 pm Civic Club

Friday, July 10, 2015

Exchange Club of Albany

Exchange Club Fairgrounds
12:00 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Monday, July 13, 2015

Kiwanis Club of Dougherty County

Hilton Garden Inn - Albany
12:30 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Albany Golden K Kiwanis Club

2509 Homewood Drive, Albany
10:00 am–11:00 am Civic Club

Kiwanis Club of Albany

Darton College
12:00 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Kiwanis Club of Lee County

Grand Isle Club, 270 Grand Isle Drive, Leesburg
12:00 pm Civic Club

Friday, July 17, 2015

Exchange Club of Albany

Exchange Club Fairgrounds
12:00 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Monday, July 20, 2015

Kiwanis Club of Dougherty County

Hilton Garden Inn - Albany
12:30 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Albany Golden K Kiwanis Club

2509 Homewood Drive, Albany
10:00 am–11:00 am Civic Club

Kiwanis Club of Albany

Darton College
12:00 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Kiwanis Club of Lee County

Grand Isle Club, 270 Grand Isle Drive, Leesburg
12:00 pm Civic Club

Friday, July 24, 2015

Exchange Club of Albany

Exchange Club Fairgrounds
12:00 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Monday, July 27, 2015

Kiwanis Club of Dougherty County

Hilton Garden Inn - Albany
12:30 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Albany Golden K Kiwanis Club

2509 Homewood Drive, Albany
10:00 am–11:00 am Civic Club

Kiwanis Club of Albany

Darton College
12:00 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Kiwanis Club of Lee County

Grand Isle Club, 270 Grand Isle Drive, Leesburg
12:00 pm Civic Club

Friday, July 31, 2015

Exchange Club of Albany

Exchange Club Fairgrounds
12:00 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Kiwanis Club of Dougherty County

Hilton Garden Inn - Albany
12:30 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Albany Golden K Kiwanis Club

2509 Homewood Drive, Albany
10:00 am–11:00 am Civic Club

Kiwanis Club of Albany

Darton College
12:00 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Kiwanis Club of Lee County

Grand Isle Club, 270 Grand Isle Drive, Leesburg
12:00 pm Civic Club

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Exchange Club of Albany

Exchange Club Fairgrounds
12:00 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Kiwanis Club of Dougherty County

Hilton Garden Inn - Albany
12:30 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Albany Golden K Kiwanis Club

2509 Homewood Drive, Albany
10:00 am–11:00 am Civic Club

Kiwanis Club of Albany

Darton College
12:00 pm Albany, GA Civic Club

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Kiwanis Club of Lee County

Grand Isle Club, 270 Grand Isle Drive, Leesburg
12:00 pm Civic Club

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Exchange Club of Albany

Exchange Club Fairgrounds
12:00 pm Albany, GA Civic Club