Event search

  1. -

Saturday, April 26, 2014

The Faces of Breast Cancer--FREE Comm. Workshop--Dougherty County

Phoebe Putney Northwest, 2336 Dawson Rd., Albany, GA 31707
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Community

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Al-Anon

Covenant Presbysterian Church
10:30 am Community

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Al-Anon

Covenant Presbysterian Church
10:30 am Community

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Al-Anon

Covenant Presbysterian Church
10:30 am Community

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Daffodil Garden Club

Federated Garden Center
2:00 pm Albany, GA Community

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Al-Anon

Covenant Presbysterian Church
10:30 am Community

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Al-Anon

Covenant Presbysterian Church
10:30 am Community

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Al-Anon

Covenant Presbysterian Church
10:30 am Community

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Daffodil Garden Club

Federated Garden Center
2:00 pm Albany, GA Community

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Daffodil Garden Club

Federated Garden Center
2:00 pm Albany, GA Community

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Daffodil Garden Club

Federated Garden Center
2:00 pm Albany, GA Community

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Daffodil Garden Club

Federated Garden Center
2:00 pm Albany, GA Community

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Daffodil Garden Club

Federated Garden Center
2:00 pm Albany, GA Community

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Daffodil Garden Club

Federated Garden Center
2:00 pm Albany, GA Community

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014

Daffodil Garden Club

Federated Garden Center
2:00 pm Albany, GA Community