Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Al-Anon

Covenant Presbysterian Church
10:30 am Community

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Al-Anon

Covenant Presbysterian Church
10:30 am Community

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Al-Anon

Covenant Presbysterian Church
10:30 am Community

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Daffodil Garden Club

Federated Garden Center
2:00 pm Albany, GA Community

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Al-Anon

Covenant Presbysterian Church
10:30 am Community

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Al-Anon

Covenant Presbysterian Church
10:30 am Community

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Al-Anon

Covenant Presbysterian Church
10:30 am Community

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Community Resource & Health Fair

Albany Exchange Club Fairgrounds, 810 S. Westover Blvd.
9:00 am–1:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Daffodil Garden Club

Federated Garden Center
2:00 pm Albany, GA Community

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Daffodil Garden Club

Federated Garden Center
2:00 pm Albany, GA Community

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014

Daffodil Garden Club

Federated Garden Center
2:00 pm Albany, GA Community