Photo detail

Photo by Danny Aller

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Heisman Trophy 2009: The Fab Five are named

Florida's Tim Tebow, Texas't Colt McCoy, Stanford's Toby Gerhart, Alabama's Mark Ingram and Nebraska's Ndamukong Suh are the five finalists invited to New York on Saturday for the Heisman Trophy presentation.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment