Photo detail

Theatre Albany will represent Georgia in the Southeastern Theatre Conference Convention in March after “The All Night Strut!” took top honors this weekend at the state theater conference and convention. Three Theatre members won individual honors for acting and directing. Members with the production are, from left, T.A. Gatling; Steve Felmet; Sandy Hardy Meadows, best actress winner; Lindsey Sanders; Phil Arnold, best supporting actor winner, and Mark Costello, best director.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Theatre Albany wins state contest

The Albany group will represent Georgia in Southeastern competition early next year.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment