Photo detail

ASU Chair of the Department of Nursing and Teacher of the Year for 2010-11, Cathy Williams, left, was recognized as the first Fuller E. Callaway Endowed Chair of Nursing during a ceremony Tuesday at Eula Lovett Hall. Abiodun Ojemakinde, ASU vice president of office of academic affairs, is seen at right.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

ASU educator gets endowment honor

Albany State University officials announced Tuesday the establishment of its first endowed chair.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment