Photo detail

Taking the oath of office as new Albany Police Department officers from police Chief John Proctor Monday in the Law Enforcement Center are, from right, Brittany Sealy, Robert J. Riddle Jr., Sherika Price, Lataevia Jackson, Timothy Hogg Jr., Vason Curtis, Lakesha Bryant and Robert Ausby Jr.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Eight recruits join APD

Eight recent graduates of the Police Academy in Tifton receive Albany Police Department badges at a ceremony Monday.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment