Photo detail

Texas A&M quarterback Johnny Manziel was the unanimous choice for SEC Offensive Player of the Year.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Texas A&M’s Manziel, UGA’s Jones headline All-SEC team

Texas A&M quarterback Johnny Manziel is a unanimous choice for the Associated Press Southeastern Conference offensive player of the year, and Georgia linebacker Jarvis Jones edges South Carolina’s Jadeveon Clowney for the defensive player of the year award. (ADDS: Complete All-SEC team)


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment