Photo detail

From left, Texas A&M quarterback Johnny Manziel, Notre Dame linebacker Manti Te’o or Kansas State quarterback Collin Klein will win the Heisman Trophy Saturday night in Manhattan.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Manziel, Te’o and Klein named Heisman finalists

This year’s Heisman Trophy finalists are Texas A&M’s Johnny Manziel, Notre Dame’s Manti Te’o and Kansas State’s Collin Klein.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment