Photo detail

From left, TCSG Commissioner Ron Jackson, TCSG Board Chair Lynn Cornett, TCSG Board Member Sandra Reed, M.D., President of Albany Technical College and Anthony O. Parker are pictured during Thursday’s Tech College of Year awards ceremony.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Albany Tech finalist for Technical College of the Year

The Technical College System State Board names Albany Tech runner-up to Atlanta Technical College.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment