Photo detail

Shown with the Delta Delta trophy are, from left, Dr. T. Marshall Jones, immediate past president, Gamma Omicron Lambda chapter; Edward Collins (captain); Alex Covin; Kristian Jones; Thurman Tillman, candidate for 34th general president; Devaun Lightner; Patrick Wilkerson, Area 4 director), and Prince P. Reid III, GOL chapter president. Special photo

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Club Notes

Club provides items to project ALBANY — The Jollye Jacks Civic and Social Club has completed a project in which personal items were donated to one of their outreach projects — Haven of Hope, which is a new development.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment