Photo detail

Dougherty County Board of Education members, from left, Carol Tharin, Milton Griffin, Darrel Ealum and Chairman James Bush speak during a called meeting Wednesday where the BOE accepted the resignation of two principals, fired two teachers and reassigned three principals and 13 teachers in the first fallout from the DCSS CRCT cheating investigation.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

2 resign, 2 fired in CRCT scandal

The Dougherty County School System School Board reassigns 13 teachers and three principals at a special called meeting.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment