Photo detail

From left, Aubrey Anderson-Emmons, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Ariel Winter, Julie Bowen, Sarah Hyland, Sofia Vergara, Rico Rodriguez, Eric Stonestreet, and Ty Burrell accept the award for outstanding performance by an ensemble in a comedy series for “Modern Family” at the 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards on Sunday.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Actors salute their own at SAG awards

Find this story and other news, sports and features items at


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment