Photo detail

The Dougherty County Board of Education on Wednesday elevated five assistant principals to interim principal status to replace the five principals who were cited in the CRCT cheating investigation. Board members at the meeting are, from left, David Maschke, James Bush, Superintendent Joshua Murfree, Carol Tharin, Anita Williams-Brown and Darrel Ealum.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

DCSS BOE approves five interim principals

Another teacher implicated in CRCT probe will retire in May

A teacher cited in state probe of 2009 CRCT scores will retire in May.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment