Photo detail

Dougherty County School Board Chairman James Bush, left, and Superintendent Joshua Murfree chat Monday at a special called meeting during which the board voted 4-2-1 to issue letters of contract nonrenewals to 24 teachers and two principals named in the Governor’s CRCT cheating report.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

DCSS nonrenews 24 teachers and two principals

The Dougherty County School Board has sent 26 letters of non-renewal to principals and teachers implicated in the Dougherty County CRCT investigation. Robert Lloyd and Diane Daniels are reassigned.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment