Photo detail

Mike Trout, left, and Bryce Harper were voted Rookies of the Year Monday by the Baseball Writers’ Association of America.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Trout, Harper voted Rookies of the Year

Mike Trout of the Los Angeles Angels became the youngest AL Rookie of the Year on Monday, and Bryce Harper of the Washington Nationals was voted the second-youngest winner of the NL honor.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment