Photo detail

The last six BCS national champs have all been from the SEC, starting with, from top row, from left, Chris Leak and Florida, Les Miles and LSU and Tim Tebow and Florida again, then bottom row, from left, Nick Saban and Alabama, Cam Newton and Auburn and Trent Richardson and Alabama again.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment