Photo detail

DWS One Act Play Region winners: Director Lindsey Stewart, Emily Stone, Marli Collier, Chandler Lane, Taylor Richter, Abby Simmons, Hadden Kelley, Amelia Middlebrooks, Holly Daniell, Ryn Cromartie, Charles Stern and Matt Williams.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Deerfield actors win region One Act Play title

DWS actors advance to state competition Nov. 7 at Darton State College.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment