Photo detail

Rory McIlroy overcame a three-shot deficit and survived some late mistakes to win Monday’s title.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

McIlroy holds off Tiger, Oosthuizen to win Deutsche Bank

Rory McIlroy joins Tiger Woods as the only three-time winners on the PGA Tour this season after shooting a 4-under 67 in the final round of the Deutsche Bank Championship Monday in Massachusetts.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment