Breaking News

Warren Lee Hill denied clemency January 27, 2015

Photo detail

The Exchange Club of Albany's 2012 Law Enforcement Officers of the Year Are: from right, Patrol Officer Richard L. French, Dougherty County Police Department, Trooper First Class Christopher Jewell, Georgia State Patrol, Sergeant Travis Davis, Dougherty County Sheriff's Office, Corporal Jean Casseus, Albany Police Department, Deputy Timothy Holman, Lee County Sheriff's Office and Ranger First Class Tony Cox, Georgia Department of Natural Resources.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Exchange Club honors law enforcement

Six law enforcement officials accept tokens of honor as officers of the year from an Albany civic club.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment