Photo detail

Lee County Commissioners, from left, Ed Duffy, Greg Frich and Rick Muggridge prepare for the start of Tuesday night's meeting in Leesburg.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Muggridge selected chair of Lee Commission

The insurance executive replaces Ed Duffy as chairman and Dennis Roland is voted in as vice chairman.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment