Photo detail

Darton diving coach Drew Aultman, right, and diver Crawford Berry display their Coach of the Year and Diver of the Year awards.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Darton divers dominate at nationals

Darton State College diving coach Drew Aultman is named the NJCAA Coach of the Year, and divers Crawford Berry and Sarah Hoop win three of the four national titles.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment