Obituaries

Sunday, May 09, 2021
  • 0

Barbara Faye Sanders,86, of Albany, passed away on Friday, May 7, 2021 at her home.

  • 0

Mrs. Eloise Sammons Clearman, 84, of Albany, peacefully passed away on Mother's Day, Sunday,…

Friday, May 07, 2021
  • 0

On Monday, May 3, 2021, Larry Preston Cole, loving husband, father, and grandfather, passed …

Friday, May 07, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Mrs. Betty Gill Lindsey, 82 of Worth County, died on Friday, May 7, 2021 at Fellowship Home …

Monday, May 03, 2021
  • 0

Harold N. Breeden, 76, of Leesburg, GA died Monday, May 3, 2021 at his residence. Graveside …

Sunday, May 02, 2021
  • 0

Mr. Robert "Bob" C. Lambert, 88, of Albany, peacefully passed away on Saturday, May 1, 2021,…

Saturday, May 01, 2021
  • 0

Herb Coston, 84 of Leesburg, died Saturday, May 1, 2021 at his residence.

Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • 0

Barbara Van Ness Bell passed away Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at Magnolia Manor in Americus, Georgia.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • 0

On Wednesday, April 28, 2021, Helyn Leona Thompson Tanner Timmons, gracefully entered into h…

  • 0

Avalon Jean Morris Dees, 91, of Albany, GA, passed away on Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at her …

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • 0

Dorothy Marguerite Cook Way passed away peacefully on April 25, 2021 at Taylor Memorial Hosp…

Deaths elsewhere